Picture of Founder

New Parents' Committee Elected Chairperson of Parents' Committee Mrs. Leila Sati

Parents of our students had a general assembly on Monday 20 December 2010 at 2.30 pm to elect a new parents' committee. The response to our invitation was not good. We did not have quorum from the first session. The meeting on the 20th of December was the second session held with only a few people present. Mrs. Clauda Salloum, Mrs. Leila Sati, Mrs. Amira Al-Faqih, Mrs. Sawsan Al-Dsouki, Mrs. Samar Azzam, Mr. Ahmad Taha, Mrs. Nuha Safiyyeh, Mrs. Hanan Safiyyeh, and Mrs. Rabieaa Al-Houwwari were nominated and they won uncontested. Immediately following the general assembly the newly elected parents' committee met and elected Mrs. Leila Sati Chairperson, Mrs. Samar Azzam Vice Chairperson, Mrs. Clauda Salloum Secretary, Mr. Ahmad Taha and Mrs. Nuha Safiyyeh Finance Committee Members. Mr. Charbel Akroush and Mr. Elias Nimer were nominated by the school administration on the parents committee. We thank our parents for their cooperation and we congratulate the newly elected committee. We look forward to cooperation and support for the coming three years. We especially thank Mr. Gaby Masaad, the representative of the Ministry of Education, who patiently monitored the whole process and provided legal and technical advice for correct procedure.  
Schneller School Name in Arabic
Johann Ludwig Schneller Schule

Education for Peace since 1860